skip to Main Content

Methods Of Madness, March 2014 (DJ Mix )

A new era, and a new sound continues to evolve…

Emotive house music of depth and quality, with awesome production standards. This is another blissful musical journey that will work its way into your consciousness.

Track List 2014 October Helsinki Mix

  1. London Grammar – Hey Now (JOBE Edit)
  2. Kaesar & Pedro Zoy – Need U (Original Mix)
  3. Slam – Azure (DAVI Remix)
  4. The Cocteau Twins – Blue Bell Knoll (Nick Warren Bootleg)
  5. David Podhel – Freedom
  6. Tioan – Structure Of The Mind (Alfonso Muchacho Remix)
  7. Ryan Martyn – Hypnotise
  8. WayWork & Ignacio Guana – Dont Run, Flying Down (Matias Chilano Remix)
  9. Silvio Gutierrez – Empty Minds (Rikesto Remix)
  10. Bjork – Hidden Place (Dark Soul Project Remix)
  11. Donatello – Dirty Lips (Original Mix)
  12. Sahar Z, Guy Mantzur – Moon Launch (Original Mix)
  13. Simos Tagias – Exposure In A Sound (Original Mix)
Back To Top